Following the conclusion of the 2021/22 Vanarama National League season, Manager Lee Bradbury has confirmed his released and retained list.

The following players remain in contract with the club, or have signed new deals during the season: 

Joe McDonnell, Ross Flitney

Michael Kelly, Vincent Harper, Tom Bragg, Brendan Willson

Jake Hesketh, Seung-woo Yang

Danny Whitehall, Lyle Simpson

The following players have returned to their parent clubs following the conclusion of their loan deals: 

Brennan Camp, Ronan Silva, Brett Pitman

The following players remain in contract talks with the club: 

Ryan Hill, Charlie Philpott

The following players have been released following the expiry of their contracts:

Andrew Boyce, Alex Wynter, Tom Broadbent, Jack Torniainen

Danny Hollands, Cavaghn Miley, Sam Smart, Harry Pritchard, Dan Bradshaw

Tyrone Barnett, Dan Smith

Eastleigh Football Club would like to place on record our thanks to all the players for their contributions this season, and wish those leaving the club the very best for their futures.